When surrounded by darkness your entire life, would you eventually succumb to it?

After a lifetime of abuse, betrayal, and loss, artist Chase Romano wanted the misery to end. But as the ghosts of the past strangled his future, the battle for his mind, his heart and his life seemed hopeless.

In a last-ditch effort to right his wrongs, Chase seized a glimmer of light from Mr. Leonard Bazzi, a New York City mob enforcer who noticed a dread within Chase that could be harnessed for their mutual benefit. Bazzi, or Mr. Baz, as he preferred to be called, promised Chase the world. What he got was so much worse.

What he got was hell.

Can the fragments of a shattered life ever truly mend themselves?

The Accursed, the first of The Victim of Fate series, shoves readers into a thought-provoking, dark narrative about choices, temptation, and the ultimate price for failure.

When love becomes madness, can anyone escape?

Heather Andreasen found her soulmate in Chase Romano. But when the man who seemed to complete her fell into spiraling depression and paranoia, she had to run - to do anything to get away.

Tortured by guilt, Heather’s life descends into a dizzying array of one-night-stands and broken promises, her pain numbed by drugs and alcohol.

When she meets Douglas Baggio, there’s a glimmer of hope. Until his attention turns to obsession. Then Heather’s world begins to close in around her as she finds herself hunted by not just one obsessive stalker – but two.

A dark design lies behind Heather's descent into chaos. But once she learns the truth, can anything, or anyone protect her? The Estranged is the second book in a series of psychological thrillers by JG Koratzanis. If you like fast-paced suspense, gritty urban settings and an unflinching exploration of society’s darkest secrets, then you’ll love the latest installment of this electrifying series.

Download The Estranged and begin your journey - today.

The Condemned JG Koratzanis

Coming Soon!

A life in turmoil, a fatal decision, and a malevolent force.

The second book of the series, The Condemend continues immediately where The Accursed leaves off. Chase got much more than he bargained for after that fateful night in the alley. Sometimes, death is merely the beginning.

The Wicked JG Koratzanis

The third book of the series, The Wicked, Heather and Chase attempt to piece together the fragments of their memories and their lives as they discover the evil motives of the mysterious Edison Rowley.

The Redeemed JG Koratzanis

The final book, The Redeemed answers all of Chase and Heather's questions as they fight to reclaim their future together.



JG Koratzanis is a traveling man, in search of light and that which was lost. His Victim of Fate series is a tale of four novels, accompanied by short and side books about the darkness that dwells within the hearts of mankind, and the price they must pay for their misdeeds.

He enjoys illustrating and playing guitar on the rare occasions he is not spending time with his family, friends, Brothers, or writing.

The best way to get a hold of him is by Email. He's pretty good at responding within the same day.